Investment Advisors

  Title Phone Location Email
Warren Simpson
Warren Simpson

Executive Vice President;
Managing director of Capital Management

501-377-2538 Little Rock Wsimpson@stephens.com

Brian Bush
Executive Vice President 501-377-3408 Little Rock

bbush@stephens.com

 

Larry Middleton
larry middleton
Executive Vice President 501-377-3493 Little Rock lmiddleton@stephens.com
Bill Tedford
William Tedford
Executive Vice President;
Director of Fixed Income Strategy
501-377-2056 Little Rock btedford@stephens.com
Alex Jordan
Alex Jordan
Senior Vice pResident 501-377-8171 Little Rock ajordan@stephens.com
Alan Tedford
Alan Tedford

Senior Vice President:
Fixed Income portfolio manager

501-377-8067 Little Rock atedford@stephens.com
Ed Frost
Ed Frost 

Senior Vice President: CPC; Compliance;
ERISA Technical Support

501-377-2508 Little Rock efrost@stephens.com
Mimi Hurst
mimi hurst
senior VIce President 501-377-3433 Little Rock mhurst@stephens.com
Bo Brister
bo brister
Vice President 501-377-2063 Little Rock bo.brister@stephens.com
Robert Jones
robert jones
Vice President 501-377-8112 little rock rjones@stephens.com